Welcome to the

Tampa Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisTampaBay
and Tennis League Network players

This is great way of coming back to game after a long gap of 4 years around and it gives platform to play with variety of players as well as learn - enhance the game.
Dsc 0954

C. Patnaik

Member Since
09/18/15

In just my first season this league has made me a calmer, strategist and a fitter player. I also met some fantastic players and individuals which makes the league even more enjoyable.
12308761 10153747842915320 2002645120006811345 n

D. Sengupta

Member Since
04/27/15

It's great to be able to get a game with so many nice folks at the same level.
Bill in fano

B. Lattanzi

Member Since
06/13/09

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I think this league is great! It allows me to schedule around work and life. The people I've played with so far have all been competitive and fun!
102

L. Jerkatis*

Member Since
06/01/15

I really enjoyed playing in the September tournament. All of the players were nice and respectful. I look forward to potentially playing in one of the leagues and in tournaments in the future.
Red shirt

E. Griffin

Member Since
07/07/15

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Nice work with the entire "Tennis League Network": good people, good matches and good price.
Wp 20160424 11 13 10 pro

P. Argentieri

Member Since
04/09/16

Great way to meet people and play great competitive matches against a variety of different style players. Highly recommend!
Img 2344

B. Serin

Member Since
06/29/17

Tennis Cleveland is a great place to find dedicated quality players. It has been lots of fun so far. Thank you for creating this opportunity for all the players to have a good time on the courts.
Tenniscle

M. Singh

Member Since
03/20/15

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app